Among Us/GPK Book Sleeve Bouffant Scrub Cap

Among Us/GPK Book Sleeve Bouffant Scrub Cap

Large Booksleeve fits large hardcover books up to 7" x 9.5" up to 600 pages. This stylish booksleeve is made for fans of Garbage Pail Kids and Among Us! The snap enclosure and zipper pocket are accessible for all ages! Fusible fleece is sandwiched between the exterior and lining fabrics for extra support and protection. * Ipad not included. One Size fits most.
    $25.00Price