Among Us/GPK Book Sleeve

Among Us/GPK Book Sleeve

Large Booksleeve fits large hardcover books up to 7" x 9.5" up to 600 pages. This stylish booksleeve is made for fans of Garbage Pail Kids and Among Us! The snap enclosure and zipper pocket are accessible for all ages! Fusible fleece is sandwiched between the exterior and lining fabrics for extra support and protection.

* Ipad not included.

    $30.00Price
     

    ©2020 by Domino Trendz. Proudly created with Wix.com